Skip to content

Chat Live now!

Live Support

Our agents are available Monday - Friday, 9am - 5pm.

Sub menu

Trust Board meetings

Members of the public are invited to attend and observe open Trust Board meetings. Open meetings are normally held monthly, on the last Friday of the month, and take place in the Northgate Room, Quince House at West Suffolk Hospital.

Open (public) session commences at 9.15am - 11.00am 
Closed or workshop session commences 11.15am – 12.45pm

Trust Board papers will be posted on this page a few days before each meeting. Papers will also be made available at the meetings.

Meeting dates

Friday 27 March 2020

Friday 24 April 2020

Friday 22 May 2020

Friday 26 June 2020

Friday 31 July 2020

Friday 2 October 2020

Friday 6 November 2020

Friday 4 December 2020

Friday 29 January 2021

Friday 26 February 2021

Friday 26 March 2021

Trust Board papers

To view an archive of previous Board papers please click here.