Skip to content

Sub menu

Trust Board meetings

Members of the public are normally invited to attend and observe open Trust Board meetings. However, while social distancing requirements are in place our meetings are being held virtually. 

Trust Board papers will be posted on this page a few days before each meeting. 

If you have a question relating to the agenda please email: trust.office@wsh.nhs.uk

Meeting dates

Friday 27 March 2020

Friday 24 April 2020

Friday 29 May 2020

Friday 26 June 2020

Friday 31 July 2020

Friday 2 October 2020

Friday 6 November 2020

Friday 4 December 2020

Friday 29 January 2021

Friday 26 February 2021

Friday 26 March 2021

Trust Board papers

To view an archive of previous Board papers please click here.